Executive Director, Rebecca Carlin  |  rcarlin@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Risk Management Director, Kathy Smith  |  ksmith@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Director of Operations, Layla Moosavi  |  lmoosavi@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Assistant Director of Operations, Meghan Case  |  mcase@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Summer Program Director, Nate Peterson  |  npeterson@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Director of Neighborhood Centers, Jennifer Weber  jweber@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

IT Director, Andrew Sudhoff   |  asudhoff@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Registration Director, Jinny Phillips  |  jphillips@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Communications Director, Maureen Alley  |  malley@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Training & Recruitment Director, Melissa Meyer  |  mmeyer@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Development Director, Regan Kregness  |  rkregness@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Assistant Center Director, Takela Harper  tharper@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Waukesha Program Manager, Jennifer Niggemeier  |  jniggemeier@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

After School Program Manager, Billy Boos  |  bboos@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

After School Program Manager, Stephany Aimeé  |  saimee@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Operations Manager, Maggie Yang  |  myang@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Human Resource Generalist, Alex Ebert  |  aebert@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Finance Coordinator, Jim Wick  |  jwick@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Registration & Family Outreach Coordinator, Erica Butler  |  ebutler@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Registration Coordinator, Aura Wankerl (pronounced like “Outta”)  awankerl@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Digital Marketing Coordinator, Montana Leggett  |  mleggett@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Middle School U Program Coordinator, Rita Chelmo  |  rchelmo@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

4K Coordinator, Sam Dufek  |  sdufek@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Waukesha Program Support Coordinator, Stacey Ball  |  sball@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Administrative Assistant, Angelene Robinson  |  arobinson@wisconsinyouthcompany.org