Executive Director, Rebecca Carlin  |  rcarlin@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Risk Management Director, Kathy Smith  |  ksmith@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Director of Operations, Layla Moosavi  |  lmoosavi@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Assistant Director of Operations, Meghan Case  |  mcase@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Human Resource Generalist, Alexandria Jacobson  |  ajacobson@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Director of Neighborhood Centers, Jennifer Weber  jweber@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

IT Director, Andrew Sudhoff   |  asudhoff@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Registration Director, Jinny Phillips  |  jphillips@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Communications Director, Maureen Alley  |  malley@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Creative Director, Julie Monahan  |  jmonahan@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Development Director, Emily Wills  |  ewills@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Summer Program Director, Nate Peterson  |  npeterson@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Waukesha Program Manager, Jennifer Niggemeier  |  jniggemeier@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Training & Recruitment Manager, Melissa Meyer  |  mmeyer@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Projects & Program Manager, Amanda Gartzke  |  agartzke@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

After School Program Manager, Billy Boos  |  bboos@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

After School Program Manager, Stephany Aimeé  |  saimee@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Operations Manager, Maggie Yang  |  myang@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Community Engagement Coordinator, Takela Harper  |  tharper@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Middle School U Program Coordinator, Rita Chelmo  |  rchelmo@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Summer Program Coordinator, Ashley Schwartz  |  aschwartz@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Program Support Coordinator, Jessica Zhe  |  jzhe@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Waukesha Program Support Coordinator, Stacey Ball  |  sball@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Waukesha Program Support Coordinator, Hailey Van Mullem   hvanmullem@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Development Coordinator, Regan Kregness  |  rkregness@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Accountant, Diane Neitzel-Butts  |  dneitzelbutts@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Registration Specialist, Megan Cannon  |  mcannon@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Waukesha Registration Specialist, Erica Butler  |  ebutler@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Family Outreach Coordinator, Katherine Bleyl  |  kbleyl@wisconsinyouthcompany.org

Elver Park Neighborhood Center Administrative Assistant, Sunci Rios  |  srios@wisconsinyouthcompany.org